Joyce-2019.jpg

Joyce Coensen

Senior Consultant
j.coensen@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
Désirée_27092021_001.jpg

Désirée Alzer

Managing Consultant
d.alzer@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
Milo-2019.jpg

Milo Gordijn

Consultant
m.gordijn@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
Harrie zonder strop.jpg

Harrie Keeris

Senior Consultant
h.keeris@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
002_equipe_portret_karin_1.jpg

Karin Antonisse

Management assistente
k.antonisse@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
Marijke-2019.jpg

Marijke Pfennings

Senior Consultant
m.pfennings@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
willem_schoonen.jpg

Willem Schoonen

Senior Consultant            w.schoonen@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
luc_theunissen.jpg

Luc Theunissen

Directeur/oprichter
l.theunissen@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel