equipe-portret_luc.jpg

Luc Theunissen

Directeur/oprichter
l.theunissen@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
003_equipe_portret_bas_1.jpg

Bas Thissen

Directeur
b.thissen@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
009_equipe portret _dees_1.jpg

Désirée Alzer

Senior Consultant
d.alzer@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
equipe-portret_harry.jpg

Harrie Keeris

Senior Consultant
h.keeris@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
002_equipe_portret_karin_1.jpg

Karin Antonisse

Officemanager
k.antonisse@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
005_equipe portret _andy_1.jpg

Andy Rossel

Talent & Acquisition Manager
a.rossel@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
004_equipe portret _marijke_1.jpg

Marijke Pfennings

Consultant
m.pfennings@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
008_equipe portret _jeroen_1.jpg

Jeroen Stassen

Jr. Manager Business Development

j.stassen@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel