equipe-portret_luc.jpg

Luc Theunissen

Directeur/oprichter
l.theunissen@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
bas_thissen.jpg

Bas Thissen

Directeur
b.thissen@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
009_equipe portret _dees_1.jpg

Désirée Alzer

Senior Consultant
d.alzer@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
equipe-portret_harry.jpg

Harrie Keeris

Senior Consultant
h.keeris@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
002_equipe_portret_karin_1.jpg

Karin Antonisse

Officemanager
k.antonisse@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
Marijke-2019.jpg

Marijke Pfennings

Consultant
m.pfennings@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
Joyce-2019.jpg

Joyce Coensen

Senior Consultant
j.coensen@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
Wilbert-2019.jpg

Wilbert Puts

Senior Consultant
w.puts@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel
Milo-2019.jpg

Milo Gordijn

Jr. Consultant/Talent Acquisition Manager
m.gordijn@equipe-bv.nl

Profiel